2018-19 Paul Smith's College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.85
Shot % .293
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 1.62
August
Wed Aug 29
at
12:00 PM
St. Lawrence College #
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Johnson State
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Clinton Community College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Me.-Machias *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Unity *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southern Maine CC *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Central Maine CC *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Green Mountain College
Black Out Game
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Vermont Tech *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY-ESF
Barkeaters Cup
H
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Villa Maria
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Country Community College
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hampshire *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
NHTI *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Word of Life Bible Institute
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ NHTI YSCC Final Four
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season