2017-18 Paul Smith's Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.92
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 6.6
GAA 3.67
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Green Mountain College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Me.-Machias *
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
Unity *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Southern Maine CC *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Clinton Community College
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 6-0
Vermont Tech *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Johnson State University
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 6-0
NHTI *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 8-0
SUNY-ESF
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Central Maine CC *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Word of Life Bible Institute
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hampshire *
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Cancelled
W, 1-0
Vermont Tech
H
Thu Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
North Country Community College
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
TBA
TBD * %
@ NHTI YSCC Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season