Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Lisa Brown Athletic Trainer
(518) 359-2479 lbrown@adirondackhealth.org
Matt Dougherty Recreation and Intramural Coordinator/ Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu
Dominique Boone Sports Information Director/Head Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
(518) 327-6863 dboone@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominique Boone Sports Information Director/Head Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
(518) 327-6863 dboone@paulsmiths.edu
Josh Clemens Assistant Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
jclemens2000@s.paulsmiths.edu
Sean Fredricks Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominique Boone Head Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
(518) 327-6863 dboone@paulsmiths.edu
Josh Clemens Assistant Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
jclemens2000@s.paulsmiths.edu
Beth Garretson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
bgarretson@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Luzzi Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
(570) 417-1072 zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Luzzi Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
(570) 417-1072 zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Phil Dybfest - Muha Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6318 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Phil Dybfest - Muha Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6318 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Carpenter Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(518) 772-9607 ccarpenter@paulsmiths.edu


Snowshoeing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Bob Bolton Assistant Snowshoe Coach
bob@boltonlandsurveying.com


Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Buckley Men's Rugby Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 578-4741 buckleym@willex.com
Pat Romeo Men's Rugby Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 524-3836 patricklromeo@gmail.com


Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Bushey Head Golf Coach/Assistant Bowling Coach
(315) 415-7394 rbushey@paulsmiths.edu
Tom Cotter Assistant Golf Coach
cotts135@yahoo.com


Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Annis Head Women's Rugby Coach
staceyannis8@gmail.com
Baylee Annis Assistant Women's Rugby Coach
andbayleesaid@gmail.com
Rebi Romeo Faculty Advisor (Women's Rugby)
rromeo@paulsmiths.edu


Woodsmen's Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett McLeod Woodsmen's Team Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6990 bmcleod@paulsmiths.edu
Steve Ellis Woodsmen's Team Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518)-327-6126 sellis@paulsmiths.edu


Marathon Canoeing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dougherty Recreation and Intramural Coordinator/ Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu
Dylan Kirk Assistant Marathon Canoe Team Coach
dkirk92@gmail.com


Rock Climbing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wiech Rock Climbing Team Coordinator
mattwiech@hotmail.com


Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Dybfest - Muha Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6318 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu
Rod Bushey Head Golf Coach/Assistant Bowling Coach
(315) 415-7394 rbushey@paulsmiths.edu


Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dougherty Recreation and Intramural Coordinator/ Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu